Time
Latest topics
» my dragon fusion deck
Fri Feb 21, 2014 11:57 am by jvpski3

» rainbow dash 617's GFX shop
Tue Sep 03, 2013 11:11 am by rainbow dash 617

» Jon Snow's Dorm Room
Wed Aug 21, 2013 1:03 pm by black-luster-boy

» what is this section for?
Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:13 am by black-luster-boy

» friendly challange
Mon Aug 12, 2013 11:42 pm by jvpski3

» why i havent been here
Sun Aug 11, 2013 4:40 am by rainbow dash 617

» Friendly Challenge
Fri Aug 09, 2013 10:47 pm by GriffinWing

» wing's test results
Sun Aug 04, 2013 8:17 am by rainbow dash 617

» mavnvo's test results
Sat Aug 03, 2013 4:12 am by rainbow dash 617

» 9999999999999 questions
Sat Aug 03, 2013 1:43 am by rainbow dash 617

» rainbow dash 617's deck store
Fri Aug 02, 2013 11:59 pm by rainbow dash 617

» yin's test results
Thu Aug 01, 2013 5:24 am by rainbow dash 617

Affiliates

what is this section for?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

what is this section for?

Post by rainbow dash 617 on Fri Jul 19, 2013 11:52 pm

this war requests section is for ppl who come form diffrent academys or that want to represent a diffrent academy can request wars.

when you request a war make sure to give the time before it starts, the restrictions, what type of war(e.g. double crossfire) and anything else you with to add.

and for members that will represent this acad (FDA) you can not accept war requests, only i can do that for the time being. untill we get someone that knows what they are doing in wars theses ruels will stay.

thanks for reading - chloe xxx

_________________
avatar
rainbow dash 617
owner
owner

Posts : 62
Fusion Points : 246
Join date : 2013-07-14
Age : 20
Location : united kingdom

View user profile http://fuseddueling.forumotion.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: what is this section for?

Post by black-luster-boy on Wed Aug 21, 2013 8:13 am

lets be vs gx academy

black-luster-boy

Posts : 2
Fusion Points : 6
Join date : 2013-08-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum